Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Eyes On Henry

Optometrists located in Spartanburg, SC

24 total reviews

Eyes On Henry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyes On Henry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane J.
Submitted 01/20/20
The Doctor and staffs are very helpful and nice
William B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor took his time and explained everything. Will recommend to my friends!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very pleased with the staff
Garry N.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Martin cares about the patient. He is very good eye doctor. Very understanding.
Jessie D.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff is really friendly. I never have to wait more than five minutes for my appointments. Dr. Martin is very thorough.
Dylan B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant as always
David L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional, friendly, and helpful - as always.
DEBBIE K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor and staff
Debra B.
Submitted 12/09/19
My favorite eye Dr.
Damariz T.
Submitted 12/08/19
Been seeing him for years & he is always very professional but welcoming.
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff in the back as well as Dr. Martin were courteous, professional and answered any questions.
Zyquavious S.
Submitted 12/04/19
We enjoy going to see Dr. Martin and his staff. Very friendly
ARTHUR S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr.Martin provided excellent care and spent a lot of time helping my dad who is 87.
SHANEAL M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Martin! He was professional and very helpful. He was very kind and answered any questions I had. He takes great pride in his practice.
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice
Anna J.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff was friendly and very helpful and patient.
William C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very satisfied. Answered all questions and gave me a very thorough exam.
Tiani M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Pleasant scenery and atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful employees and the doctor spoke to me in understandable terms which was awesome!
Franklin W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Thank you so much for seeing me so promptly to assess the condition in my eye. I was leaving to go out of town for work for four days and Ieft with confidence after seeing you. Everyone was so helpful and caring FWilkie
Debra C.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for years. I have found him to be very professional , personable, and reassuring. I would recommend Dr. Martin without any reservations.