Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Eyes On Henry

Optometrists located in Spartanburg, SC

16 total reviews

Eyes On Henry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyes On Henry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra B.
Submitted 12/09/19
My favorite eye Dr.
Damariz T.
Submitted 12/08/19
Been seeing him for years & he is always very professional but welcoming.
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff in the back as well as Dr. Martin were courteous, professional and answered any questions.
Zyquavious S.
Submitted 12/04/19
We enjoy going to see Dr. Martin and his staff. Very friendly
ARTHUR S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr.Martin provided excellent care and spent a lot of time helping my dad who is 87.
SHANEAL M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Martin! He was professional and very helpful. He was very kind and answered any questions I had. He takes great pride in his practice.
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice
Anna J.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff was friendly and very helpful and patient.
William C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very satisfied. Answered all questions and gave me a very thorough exam.
Tiani M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Pleasant scenery and atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful employees and the doctor spoke to me in understandable terms which was awesome!
Franklin W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Thank you so much for seeing me so promptly to assess the condition in my eye. I was leaving to go out of town for work for four days and Ieft with confidence after seeing you. Everyone was so helpful and caring FWilkie
Debra C.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for years. I have found him to be very professional , personable, and reassuring. I would recommend Dr. Martin without any reservations.
Herbert I.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always quick, reliable and awesome especially with the kids
Michael W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Quick and easy.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very Relaxing for me today Thanks
Darlene H.
Submitted 10/17/19
The visit was pleasing and very professional and courteous warm and comfortable atmosphere .