Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eyes On Henry

Optometrists located in Spartanburg, SC

41 total reviews

Eyes On Henry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyes On Henry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis R.
Submitted 08/13/20
very professional and staff were very helpful.did everything possible to make sure my vision needs were taken care of.very courteous and friendly.highly recommend them.
Leah P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always friendly and great service. Highly recommend!
Beverly N.
Submitted 07/31/20
The best experience of a lifetime.,With the best Optometrist ever!
Sheri N.
Submitted 06/27/20
I was very pleased with my visit and the level of service I experienced. The staff do an excellent job of making sure everything is correct with insurance and appointment times. I would highly recommend this office.
Betty M.
Submitted 06/09/20
I value my doctor and I true him with my eye care always, I am always satisfied with the and my visits
Wanda C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Wonderful
Richard G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Fantastic
Joyce W.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was well please with my visit today!! Totally took care of my eye problem in record time.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love Eyes on Henry and Dr. Louis Martin. I’ve been a patient there for years and the staff is always so welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable. They also provide a wide selection of frames. Dr. Louis Martin and Christina, his assistant, are just excellent; so easy to talk to and attentive to the patient’s needs. It’s refreshing to get the VIP treatment they give everyone.
Daveyon C.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was excellent
Randy N.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very friendly and professional.Hardly any waiting . I had seen Dr. Pack until his retirement.First trip with Dr. Martin.Very pleased.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Wonderful practice and wonderful doctors!
CONNOR N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was very nice and the children had fun
Carol M.
Submitted 02/19/20
A very pleasant and professional experience. Everything was explained in great detail-I would so highly recommend this Eye Care Clinic to everyone I know.
Tommy S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Martin was very good about explaining what he was doing, I felt very comfortable with him
Sabrina S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very nice and friendly staff
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always punctual with appointment time. Friendly and professional staff. Also very knowledgeable on eyewear options.
Diane J.
Submitted 01/20/20
The Doctor and staffs are very helpful and nice
William B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor took his time and explained everything. Will recommend to my friends!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very pleased with the staff