Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Eyes On Henry

Optometrists located in Spartanburg, SC

32 total reviews

Eyes On Henry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyes On Henry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daveyon C.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was excellent
Randy N.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very friendly and professional.Hardly any waiting . I had seen Dr. Pack until his retirement.First trip with Dr. Martin.Very pleased.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Wonderful practice and wonderful doctors!
CONNOR N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was very nice and the children had fun
Carol M.
Submitted 02/19/20
A very pleasant and professional experience. Everything was explained in great detail-I would so highly recommend this Eye Care Clinic to everyone I know.
Tommy S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Martin was very good about explaining what he was doing, I felt very comfortable with him
Sabrina S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very nice and friendly staff
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Always punctual with appointment time. Friendly and professional staff. Also very knowledgeable on eyewear options.
Diane J.
Submitted 01/20/20
The Doctor and staffs are very helpful and nice
William B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very friendly staff. Doctor took his time and explained everything. Will recommend to my friends!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very pleased with the staff
Garry N.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Martin cares about the patient. He is very good eye doctor. Very understanding.
Jessie D.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff is really friendly. I never have to wait more than five minutes for my appointments. Dr. Martin is very thorough.
Dylan B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant as always
David L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional, friendly, and helpful - as always.
DEBBIE K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor and staff
Debra B.
Submitted 12/09/19
My favorite eye Dr.
Damariz T.
Submitted 12/08/19
Been seeing him for years & he is always very professional but welcoming.
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/05/19
The staff in the back as well as Dr. Martin were courteous, professional and answered any questions.
Zyquavious S.
Submitted 12/04/19
We enjoy going to see Dr. Martin and his staff. Very friendly